Hello my beautiful smiling people! Thank you guys so much for supporting me and blog! I’m super excited to let you guys know that I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much to Kate (From an American Girl) for nominating me. I can’t believe she started blogging when she was 8 years old. Definitely stop by her page and leave her some love!

Here are the rules!

Rules:

  • Share the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their site.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Provide seven facts about you.

Facts About Me:

  • In June, I’ll be graduating from University of California Santa Barbara with a B.A. in Psychology and a minor in Sports Management.
  • I grew up racing motocross. (I know, not the most normal sport)
  • I am the oldest of 3 girls.
  • I have been dating my boyfriend for 3 years and we currently live together. (Yes, it’s fantastic)
  • I am HARDCORE OBSESSED with Harry Potter. (Potterhead 4 life)
  • I love to listen to podcasts.
  • My favorite food in the whole entire world is peperoni pizza!

I nominate:

Rachael Louise Beauty, Freckled Fashionista, The Island of me Blog, Glucksgeist, Mahala Fashion,  Styled by Mckenz, Reveries, Forever and Everly, Lipstick For Lunch,  Cat Flicks & Matte Lips

Thanks for reading!

